HOME                    ABOUT US                    COURSES                   LOCATIONS                     FAQ                    CONTACT US

 

RDA Written Review / Law & Ethics Classes, Written Home Study

*Dental Board Approved

Fee:
300.00

Class is from 8:00am to 4:00pm

Dental Advantage provides a one-day review class for the State Board Written Exam. Leading the class are caring instructors with over 25 years experience. This instructional course will include a combination of lecture, video, powerpoint and interactive presentations. A study guide and sample test questions will be included.

The Written Review Class is on Saturday and Law and Ethics is on Sunday---- Both Classes are from 8:00am to 4:00pm

If you prefer to study for your RDA written examination in the comfort of your own home and save money on gas, we offer our written home study review / Law & Ethics manual with sample questions.
Fee: $150.00 - Written Home Study / With Law & Ethics Packet

 

If you are unable to come to one of our classes, we can customize a class for you and your co-workers in the comfort of your office. the only thing you will need is a minimum of 5 people, location and a date. Please call the office for more details at: (209) 358-0707 or my cell: (559) 392-0909

Schedule

Course # Start Date Location Details
WR 2 Sun, 01/20/2019 Riverside Sunday Class
WR 3 Fri, 01/25/2019 San Jose Friday Class
WR 4 Sat, 02/23/2019 Modesto Saturday Class
WR 5 Sat, 03/02/20199 Santa Rosa Saturday Class
WR 6 Sat, 03/09/2019 Santa Clarita Saturday Class
WR 7 Sat, 03/30/2019 Santa Clarita Saturday Class
WR 8 Sat, 04/06/2019 Fresno Saturday Class
WR 9 Fri, 05/03/2019 Modesto Friday Class
WR 10 Fri, 05/10/2019 San Jose Friday Class
WR 11 Sat, 05/11/2019 Riverside Saturday Class
WR 12 Sat, 05/11/2019 Santa Rosa Saturday Class
WR 13 Sat, 06/01/2019 Santa Clarita Saturday Class
WR 14 Sat, 06/15/2019 Fresno Saturday Class
WR 15 Sat, 07/20/2019 Modesto Saturday Class
WR 16 Sat, 08/03/2019 Santa Rosa Saturday Class
WR 17 Sat, 08/10/2019 Riverside Saturday Class
WR 17.5 Sat, 08/17/2019 San Jose Saturday Class
WR 18 Sat, 09/14/2019 Santa Clarita Saturday Class
WR 19 Fri, 09/20/2019 San Jose Friday Class
WR 20 Sat, 09/28/2019 Fresno Saturday Class
WR 20.5 Sat, 09/28/2019 Santa Rosa Saturday Class
WR 21 Sun, 10/27/2019 Riverside Sunday Class
WR 22 Sat, 11/09/2019 Santa Clarita Saturday Class
WR 23 Sat, 11/09/2019 Modesto Saturday Class
WR 24 Fri, 11/15/2019 Fresno Friday Class
WR 25 Fri, 11/16/2019 San Jose Saturday Class

 

Registration
Registration Form

 

Locations
Search for Classes by Location

 

Services

CANCELLATION POLICY

Any cancellation of a class or services with at least 10 days notice will receive a refund of the amount paid minus processing fees and shipping.

Any cancellation of a class or services with 5 to 10 days notice will receive a refund of the amount paid minus processing fees and shipping or minus 50%, whichever is greater.

Any cancellation of a class or services with less than 5 days notice will forfeit all of the amount paid.

Any possibility of rescheduling for a different time at Dental Advantage's discretion, but if allowed a cancellation afterward may forfeit ALL or PART of the amount paid depending on the number of days notice before the class and the reason for the request to change to a class to a different date/location.

 

Dental Advantage
CAREER TRAINING

P.O. BOX 1146
ATWATER, CA. 95301

(209) 358-0707

fax: (209) 357-7899

© 2019 Dental Advantage. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by  Imedia West