HOME                    ABOUT US                    COURSES                   LOCATIONS                     FAQ                    CONTACT US

 

8 Hour Infection Control & 2 Hour DPA

*Dental Board Approved

Fee:
$260.00

Class is from: 8:00am to 4:00pm

This course is provided as a blended course that incorporates both in office experience and classroom work as well. This course satisfies The Dental Board requirements for the 8 Hour Infection Control and the 2 Hour Dental Practice Act.

The Course includes all materials, except goggles.

OTHER SERVICES OFFERED
a ) Law & Ethics Home Study review packet - FEE $ 45.00
b ) Dental Practice Act- 2 hour renewal for RDA , RDAEF, DDS , OSA , OA - Fee $35.00
c ) Infection Control - 2 hour renewal for RDA , RDAEF , DDS , OSA , OA - Fee $ 35.00

 

If you are unable to come to one of our classes, we can customize a class for you and your co-workers in the comfort of your office. the only thing you will need is a minimum of 5 people, location and a date. Please call the office for more details at: (209) 358-0707 or my cell: (559) 392-0909

Schedule

Course # Start Date Location Details
ID 2 Sun, 01/20/2019 Sunnyvale Sunday Class
ID 3 Sun, 01/20/2019 Santa Clarita Sunday Class
ID 4 Sun, 02/10/2019 Santa Clarita Sunday Class
ID 5 Sun, 02/24/2019 Sunnyvale Sunday Class
ID 6 Sun, 03/03/2019 Fresno / Madera Sunday Class
ID 6.5 Sun, 03/10/2019 South El Monte Sunday Class
ID 7 Sun, 03/17/2019 Santa Clarita Sunday Class
ID 8 Sun, 03/24/2019 Sunnyvale Sunday Class
ID 8.5 Sun, 04/28/2019 Santa Rosa Saturday Class
ID 9 Sun, 04/07/2019 South El Monte Sunday Class
ID 10 Sun, 04/07/2019 Fresno / Madera Sunday Class
ID 11 Sun, 04/14/2019 Sunnyvale Sunday Class
ID 13 Sun, 05/05/2019 Santa Clarita Sunday Class
ID 12 Sun, 05/05/2019 Fresno / Madera Sunday Class
ID 14 Sun, 05/26/2019 Sunnyvale Sunday Class
ID 15 Sun, 06/09/2019 South El Monte Sunday Class
ID 16 Sun, 06/30/2019 Fresno / Madera Sunday Class
ID 17 Sun, 06/23/2019 Sunnyvale Sunday Class
ID 18 Sun, 06/16/2019 Santa Clarita Sunday Class
ID 19 Sun, 07/14/2019 Fresno / Madera Sunday Class
ID 20 Sun, 07/21/2019 Santa Clarita Sunday Class
ID 21 Sun, 07/28/2019 Sunnyvale Sunday Class
ID 22 Sun, 07/28/2019 Sunnyvale Sunday Class
ID 23 Sun, 08/11/2019 Fresno / Madera Sunday Class
ID 24 Sun, 08/18/2019 Santa Clarita Sunday Class
ID 24.5 Sun, 08/18/2019 Sunnyvale Sunday Class
ID 25.5 Sun, 09/08/2019 Santa Rosa Sunday Class
ID 26 Sun, 09/15/2019 Fresno / Madera Sunday Class
ID 26.5 Sun, 09/15/2019 South El Monte Sunday Class
ID 27 Sun, 09/22/2019 Santa Clarita Sunday Class
ID 28 Sun, 09/29/2019 Sunnyvale Sunday Class
ID 30 Sun, 10/13/2019 Fresno / Madera Sunday Class
ID 31 Sun, 10/20/2019 South El Monte Sunday Class
ID 31.5C Sun, 10/27/2019 Atascadero Sunday Class
ID 32 Sun, 11/03/2019 Santa Clarita Sunday Class
ID 33 Sun, 11/10/2019 Fresno / Madera Sunday Class
ID 34 Sun, 11/17/2019 Sunnyvale Sunday Class
ID 36 Sun, 12/08/2019 Fresno / Madera Sunday Class
ID 37 Sun, 12/15/2019 Santa Clarita Sunday Class
ID 38 Sun, 12/15/2019 South El Monte Sunday Class
ID 39 Sun, 12/21/2019 San Jose Sunday Class

Registration
Registration Form

 

Locations
Search for Classes by Location

 

Services

CANCELLATION POLICY

Any cancellation of a class or services with at least 10 days notice will receive a refund of the amount paid minus processing fees and shipping.

Any cancellation of a class or services with 5 to 10 days notice will receive a refund of the amount paid minus processing fees and shipping or minus 50%, whichever is greater.

Any cancellation of a class or services with less than 5 days notice will forfeit all of the amount paid.

Any possibility of rescheduling for a different time at Dental Advantage's discretion, but if allowed a cancellation afterward may forfeit ALL or PART of the amount paid depending on the number of days notice before the class and the reason for the request to change to a class to a different date/location.

 

Dental Advantage
CAREER TRAINING

P.O. BOX 1146
ATWATER, CA. 95301

(209) 358-0707

fax: (209) 357-7899

© 2019 Dental Advantage. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by  Imedia West